Hudson Miramont - Welcome Home | Apartments for Rent in Austin, TX
8818 Travis Hills Drive, Austin, TX 78735
Overall Rating
Hudson Miramont

We have lived here at Hudson Miramont for a year now. It is a fabulous place to live. Close enough to downtown,but far enough out for some peace and quiet. Stacey Kelly and her staff are just awesome. They are here if you need anything. The pool is beautiful, not to mention the awesome gym and computer areas. We would highly recommend Hudson Marimont to anyone! !

-Stephanie Young, 6/26/2017
Hudson Miramont
Hudson Miramont is a beautiful place to live. It is very close to downtown and shopping. Moving from the North I have to say that we now look forward to the peaceful Hill Country area. The grounds are very well-maintained. The management, office staff and maintenance are all without question exemplary. Thank you for making your home our home! We absolutely love it here
-Steven, 3/20/2017
Hudson Miramont

This apartment complex and staff have been nothing, but excellent the last three years of our residency. They have been prompt in service calls and when things were not perfect, they took care of the problems quickly and efficiently.

Stacey Kelly (Onsite Manager) is a true professional. Her response time and handling of situations was pleasant and appropriate. She cares about the facility, the tenants, and her staff members.

I would highly recommend Hudson Miramont!


Added Aug 24, 2016 

-TBarlow, 3/23/2017
Hudson Miramont

We lived here for about 1 1/2 years and we can't say enough good things about the complex, the staff and the maintenance. The residents have all been really great but the staff has blown us away. They are very professional and they really do a great job of taking care of the property. We've never had to wait longer than 24 hours for any repairs and they've done a great job of communicating when larger property routine maintenance needed to be done. It's in a great location, right near the "Y" and Southwest parkway. And we found that the prices were WAY better than other complexes in the area. We HIGHLY recommend them!

-Racewalkn, 3/23/2017
Hudson Miramont

We have lived at Hudson Miramont for almost four years and loved every moment. We were lucky enough to have one of the best views in the entire complex overlooking the hill country.

The staff was always attentive and responsive, and kept the apartment and grounds looking excellent. All maintenance reports were done within 24 hours every time a request was made in person, by phone, or online. All staff was friendly, but very strict on the rules that allow the community to be one of the best. They also did a great job of communicating with the residents through their online portal and signage around the complex.

Plenty of events were put on at the expense of the management to make it feel like a family atmosphere. Happy hours, holiday celebrations, breakfast at the gate, Saturday brunch, etc. There was always something going on to appreciate the residents.

There is a great dog park, and the pool is second to none. Nothing around the grounds is in bad condition or broken, and the landscaping is always well maintained. Bugs in the apartment were at the lowest level you would expect for any building that backs up to as much undeveloped land as Hudson Miramont does.

No issue with other residents. A wide variety of young professionals, seasoned life veterans, and small families. The noise level was never an issue.

This is the best apartment living I have ever experienced. The location is great for those who want to be a bit outside the city, but still within an easy drive of a community and downtown. Everything we needed was within 15 minutes. Google Fiber is already installed in the buildings and just waiting connection to the main line. Uverse and TWC are also available.

-anonymous, 3/23/2017
Hudson Miramont

I have absolutely loved living at this apartment. It was my first apartment, and first place of my own. There was no hesitation ever to renew my lease for the longest length they would let me. I have stayed here for three years now. The staff is helpful, and maintenance was always attentive. The grounds are beautiful, and I never had any issues with noise level or neighbors. I 100% recommend this apartment to anyone!

-Chelsea, 3/23/2017
Hudson Miramont

I wanted to acknowledge the management staff and the maintenance staff for all their efforts in keeping the apartment grounds in excellent shape in spite of the last month and half of high winds and very heavy rains! The fencing repairs were completed within hours of the damage, the wind blown debris picked up quickly and pool kept in top notch shape! Your quick and professional service was seen by all and appreciated!


Liz & Gary

-Liz & Gary, 3/23/2017
Submit A Review
Rate Your Experience*
*Required Fields
Get in Touch
We would love to hear from you.
Office Hours
Mon - Fri:   10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Sat:   10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Are you ready to experiencehudson miramont?